

INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED

(A Joint Venture of GAIL, BPCL & Govt. of NCT Delhi)

IGL/CS/2021

July 23, 2021

Dept. of Corporate Services Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd. Rotunda Building, 1st Floor Dalal Street Mumbai – 400 001 Listing Department National Stock Exchange of India Ltd. Exchange Plaza, Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai – 400 051

Security Code : 532514

Trading Symbol : IGL

Sub: Compliance with Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam,

In terms of Regulation 23(9) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we are enclosing herewith a disclosure of Related Party Transactions on a consolidated basis for the half year ended March 31, 2021.

This is for your information and record.

Thanking you

for Indraprastha Gas Limited,

(S. K. Jain) Company Secretary

IGL Bhawan, Plot No. 4, Community Centre, Sector-9, R.K. Puram, New Delhi-110 022 Tel. : 46074607 Fax : 26171863 Website : www.iglonline.net CIN : L23201DL1998PLC097614 An ISO 9001 : 2008, ISO 14001: 2004, OHSAS 18001 : 2007 Certified Organisation

Information on related party transactions pursuant to Ind AS 24 - Related party Disclosures for half year ended 31 March 2021

List of related parties:

- (a) Entities having significant influence over the Company (promoter venturers)
 - i. GAIL (India) Limited
 - ii. Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited
- (b) Entities over which the Company exercises significant influence
 - i. Central UP Gas Limitedii. Maharashtra Natural Gas Limited
- (c) Entities controlled by a major shareholder
 i. GAIL Gas Limited (controlled by GAIL (India) Limited)
- (d) Entities which are joint ventures of GAIL (India) Limited
 - i. Petronet LNG Limited
 - ii Green Gas Limited
- (e) Key managerial personnel (KMPs):
 - i Mr. Arun Kumar Singh Chairman (with effect from 14 January 2021) ... 11 Sh. P.K. Gupta Chairman (with effect from 01 July 2020 to 13 January 2021) Mr. Gajendra Singh 111 Chairman (upto 30 June 2020) iv Mr. A. K. Jana Managing Director (with effect from 16 June 2020) Mr. E.S. Ranganathan Managing Director (upto 15 June 2020) v vi Mr. Amit Garg Director Commercial (with effect from 25 July 2019) vii Mr. Rajiv Sikka Director Commercial (upto 1 July 2019) viii Mr. R.K. Jain Non-Executive Director (with effect from 14 January 2021) ix Mr. Rajendra Natekar Pushparaj Non-Executive Director (upto 13 January 2021) Mr. Manjeet Singh Gulati Chief Financial Officer (with effect from 1 January 2021)*# X xi Mr. Rakesh Chawala Chief Financial Officer (upto 1 July 2020)* xii Mr. S.K. Jain Company Secretary* xiii Mr. Ashish Kundra Non- Executive Director (with effect from 26 March 2021) xiv Ms. Manisha Saxena Non- Executive Director (with effect from 21 July 2020 upto 25 March 2021) XV Ms Renu Sharma Non- Executive Director (with effect from 1 December 2019 upto 20 July 2020) xvi Mr. Rajeev Verma Non- Executive Director (with effect from 21 June 2019 till 30 November 2019) xvii Ms Varsha Joshi Non- Executive Director (upto 22 May 2019) xviii Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Ambasht Non - Executive, Independent Director xix Ms Saroj Bala Non - Executive, Independent Director Mr. R.S. Sahoo XX Non - Executive, Independent Director Mr. Ramesh Narain Misra xxi Non - Executive, Independent Director xxii Mr. Deepak Mishra Non - Executive, Independent Director

* Pursuant only to Section 203 of the Companies Act, 2013

Post the year end, with effect from 1 May 2021, Mr. Birnal Ram Nagar has been designated as the CFO of the Company.

Tre

NEW

Transactions/balances outstanding with related parties in the ordinary course of business:

Particulars	Half Year ended 31 March 2021
GAIL (India) Limited	(Rs. in crores
Transactions during the half year:	(RS. III CIOICS)
Purchase of stock-in-trade of natural gas (including VAT)	1,078.60
Transportation charges	20.35
Sale of natural gas	0.75
Salaries, allowances and other related payments	0.58
Road restoration charges	0.03
Advance paid for hooking up charges of shippers facilities	5.13
Advance - Survey Charges	0.09
Operational charges	(0.00
Net movement in standby letter of credit/ bank guarantee	
. 0	(25.29
Dividend paid	44.10
Deposit U/s 160 of Companies Act	0.03
Balance outstanding as at the year end:	
Trade payables	101.60
Trade receivables	0.09
Security deposit paid	0.10
Security deposit received	0.13
Bank guarantee/standby letter of credit outstanding (SBLC) at the year end	149.3
Advance paid for hooking up of shippers facilities	18.69
Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited	
Transactions during the half year:	
Sale of CNG (gross)	241.13
Salaries, allowances and other related payments	0.4
Reimbursement of electricity expenses	8.6
Facility charges	9.3
Purchases of stock-in-trade of natural gas	183.70
Purchases of lubricants	0.29
Purchase of petrol/diesel (including unutilised)	0.03
Net movement in standby letter of credit/ bank guarantee	6.5
Dividend paid	44.10
Balance outstanding as at the year end:	
Trade payables	10.5
Trade receivables	21.2
Bank guarantee outstanding at the year end	35.7
Central UP Gas Limited	
Transactions during the half year:	
Sitting fees received	0.03
0	
Compression Charges paid & Reimbursement of Excise Duty	1.3
Capital Advance	0.0
Balance outstanding as at the year end:	
Trade Payable	0.10
Capital Advance paid	0.0'
THA (~ 0



Related party transactions (cont'd)

Particulars	Half Year ended 31 March 2021
	(Rs. in Crores)
Maharashtra Natural Gas Limited	
Transactions during the half year:	
Sitting fees received	0.01
GAIL Gas Limited	
Transactions during the half year:	
Purchase of stock-in-trade of natural gas	82.89
Net movement in standby letter of credit/ bank guarantee	(8.46)
Balance outstanding as at the year end:	
Trade payables	6.91
Green Gas Limited	
Transactions during the half year:	
Balance outstanding as at the year end:	
Trade payable	0.00
Key managerial personnel:	
Transactions during the year:	
Mr. A.K. Jana : Direct reimbursements#	0.04
Mr. Amit Garg: direct reimbursements#	0.06
Mr. Manjeet Singh Gulati (managerial remuneration)	0.12
Mr. Rakesh Chawala (managerial remuneration)	0.01
Mr. S.K. Jain (managerial remuneration)	0.39
Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Ambasht	0.04
Ms Saroj Bala	0.04
Mr. R.S. Sahoo	0.04
Mr. Ramesh Narain Misra	0.04
Mr. Deepak Mishra	0.03

Direct reimbursements made as per terms of employment/entitlements

