

## **INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED**

# **COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD**

# **Audit Committee**

Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director - Chairman
Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director - Member
Shri R.K. Jain, Non-executive Director - Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director - Member
Shri R. K. Jain, Non-executive Director - Member

## **Share Transfer & Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director - Chairman
Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director - Member
Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director - Member
Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial) - Member

### **CSR Committee**

Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director - Chairperson
Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director - Member
Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director - Member
Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial) - Member

### Risk Management Committee

Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director - Member
Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director - Member
Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial) - Member
Shri S.K. Jain, Company Secretary - Member
Shri Sanjay Kumar, CFO - Member