

INDRAPRASTHA GAS LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee

1	Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2	Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director	-	Member
3	Shri Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Member
4	Shri N. Ramakrishnan, Non-executive Director	-	Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee			
1	Shri R. N. Mishra, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2	Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director	-	Member
3	Shri N. Ramakrishnan, Non-executive Director	-	Member
Share Transfer & Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
1	Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2	Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director	-	Member
3	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director	-	Member
4	Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial)	-	Member
<u>CSR Committee</u>			
1	Smt. Saroj Bala, Independent Director	-	Chairperson
2	Shri Deepak Mishra, Independent Director	-	Member
3	Shri Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Member
4	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director	-	Member
5	Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial)	-	Member
Risk Management Committee			
1	Shri R.S. Sahoo, Independent Director	-	Chairman
2	Shri Shyam Agrawal, Independent Director	-	Member
3	Shri Sanjay Kumar, Managing Director	-	Member
4	Shri Pawan Kumar, Director (Commercial)	-	Member
5	Shri S.K. Jain, Company Secretary	-	Member
6	Shri Sanjay Kumar, CFO	-	Member